IBLP Canada

Giving the world a "new" approach to life!

Select Page

Victory in Jesus (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: CVIJ Categories: ,



CD; 53 minutes
The Sparrow Corporation, 1997

Track Titles

Click the link after the designated track names to hear a sample in mp3

  1. Victory in Jesus
  2. O, How I Love Jesus/Wonderful,Wonderful Jesus (sample)
  3. God Leads Us Along/His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  4. Blessed Be The Name/All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
  5. Just As I Am
  6. There Is Fountain/At The Cross/Glory To His Name
  7. Shall We Gather At The River At The River/On Jordan’s Stormy Banks/Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing (sample)
  8. Spirit Of The Living God/I Surrender All
  9. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God/How Great Thou Art
  10. Grace Greater Than All Our Sin/Amazing Grace
  11. In The Sweet By and By/Just Over In The Gloryland/When We All Get To Heaven
  12. Face To Face/Saved Be His Grace
  13. Love Lifted Me/I will Sing Of My Redeemer/Redeemed, How I Love To Proclaim It
  14. Revive Us Again/To God Be The Glory (sample)
  15. Take The Name Of Jesus With You/Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know

Additional information

Weight 0.091 kg
Dimensions 14.61 × 12.7 × 1.27 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Victory in Jesus (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *