IBLP Canada

Giving the world a "new" approach to life!

Select Page

Everlasting Love (2 CD Set)


  • Format: 2 Disk Audio CD Set
  • Length: 2 hours 26 minutes
  • Publisher: Principle Music, 2012

5 in stock

SKU: CEL Categories: ,


Marriage is a sacred covenant instituted by God, often used in scripture as the picture of Jesus Christ and His Bride, the Church.

Join Daniel Ziesemer in the celebration of this event, with his newest CD Everlasting Love. This two-CD collection includes a medley of classical pieces, sacred songs, and old classics from generations gone by. With over two hours of masterful arrangements, Everlasting Love is the perfect CD for reunions, marriage anniversaries, or simple background music!

Track Titles

Disc One

  1. Caprice Viennois Op.2
  2. Melodie Op.3, No.1 (Welcome Sweet Spring)
  3. Liebesfreud
  4. Liebesleid
  5. Schon Rosmarin
  6. Estellita (My Little Star)
  7. Salut d’amour (Leibesgrub) Op.12
  8. Down from His Glory (O Solo Mio)
  9. God’s Love Medley (Jesus Loves me, The Love of God, O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go)
  10. Serenade from The Student Prince
  11. Les Patineurs (The Skaters’ Waltz
  12. Etude Op.10, No.3
  13. Farewell to Cucullain (Londonerry Air)
  14. The Von Tilzer Medley (I Want a Girl Just Like the Girl that Married my Dear Old Dad, In Apple Blossom
  15. Time, Wait ’Till the Sun Shines, Nellie)
  16. Melody of Love Op.600
  17. Nocturne in B-flat Minor Op.9, No.1
  18. Meditation from Thais

Running time: 74 minutes

Disc Two

  1. The Hawaiian Wedding Song (Ke Kali Nei Au)
  2. Air on the G-string
  3. Largo from Xerxes
  4. Bridal Chorus from Lohengrin
  5. O Perfect Love
  6. The Lord’s Prayer
  7. Wedding March and Variations from a Midsummer Night’s Dream
  8. Bless This House
  9. Songs My Mother Taught Me Op.55,No.4
  10. Mighty Lak’a Rose
  11. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  12. Old Folks at Home (Swanee River)
  13. The Old Time Medley (Silver Threads Among the Gold, I Love You Truly, Symphony, Because, Always, Put
  14. On Your Old Grey Bonnet
  15. When You and I Were Young, Maggie
  16. Sweeter As The Years Go ByNocturne in E-flat Major Op.9, No.2
  17. Angelus

Running time: 72 minutes

Additional information

Weight .177 kg
Dimensions 14.61 × 12.7 × 1.27 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Everlasting Love (2 CD Set)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *