IBLP Canada

Giving the world a "new" approach to life!

Select Page

To God All Praise and Glory, Vol. 1 (CD)


  • Format: Audio CD
  • Length: 52 minutes
  • Publisher: Principle Music, 2000

4 in stock

SKU: CPAG Categories: ,


This recording contains many familiar and well–loved hymn tunes arranged in classic baroque settings, performed by piano and orchestra. These arrangements will draw your heart beyond the music itself to the heart of the Master Composer and reveal to you a glimpse of the order and beauty of His creative work.

Track Titles

  1. May Jesus Christ Be Praised
  2. Sing Praise to God
  3. Our Great Savior
  4. Shepherd Medley
  5. Be Thou My Vision
  6. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  7. Marching to Zion
  8. Close to Thee
  9. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
  10. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  11. Praise Ye the Lord of Hosts
  12. Come, Christians, Join to Sing
  13. The Master Has Come
  14. All Hail the Power
  15. Eternal Father, Strong to Save
  16. Christ the Lord is Risen Today
  17. It Is Well With My Soul
  18. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg
Dimensions 14.61 × 12.7 × 1.27 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “To God All Praise and Glory, Vol. 1 (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *