IBLP Canada

Giving the world a "new" approach to life!

Select Page

Exaltation (CD)


  • Format: CD
  • Length: 56:19 minutes
  • Publisher: Sacred Music Services, 2004

Out of stock

SKU: CE Categories: ,


Simply and skillfully, Faye López’s piano arrangements exalt the name of Christ. Accompanied by orchestra, such tunes as “Nearer, Still Nearer”, “Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee”, “Whiter Than Snow”, “God Is There”, “My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me”, and “Rejoice, Ye Pure in Heart” will uplift and delight your soul.

Track Titles

  1. When Morning Gilds the Skies
  2. Praise Ye The Lord, The Almighty
  3. Grace
  4. Now Thank we All Our God
  5. What a Friend we Have in Jesus
  6. Nearer, Still Nearer
  7. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  8. Whiter Than Snow
  9. God Is There
  10. My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me
  11. Rejoice, Ye Pure in Heart
  12. Jesus, I Am Resting
  13. Opened For Me
  14. Revive Us Again
  15. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
  16. Face To Face
  17. Christ Returneth
  18. Finally Home

Additional information

Weight 0.13 kg
Dimensions 12.7 × 13.97 × 0.95 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Exaltation (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *