When Free Men Shall Stand (CD)


  • Format: Audio CD
  • Length: 42 minutes
  • Publisher: Principle Music, 2004

26 in stock

SKU: CFMSS Categories: ,


Fifteen patriotic and inspirational songs sung with spirit by the ALERT Men’s Chorus pay tribute to the United States Armed Forces for their heroic allegiance to the God of our forefathers.

The opening track introduces a typical scene during the ALERT basic training, complete with traditional drill sergeant cadence.

The album concludes with the Clatskanie Fanfare, a musical tribute to ALERT’s first deployment to Clatskanie, Oregon, during the flood disaster of 1995. This stirring patriotic music will encourage and embolden you to stand for freedom and righteousness!

Track Titles

  1. Flag–Raising Ceremony
  2. The Star Spangled Banner
  3. God of Our Fathers
  4. From Sea to Shining Sea
  5. Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor
  6. Statue of Liberty
  7. If My People)
  8. The Lord’s Prayer
  9. Navy Hymn
  10. Salute to the Armed Forces
  11. Stars and Stripes Forever
  12. And Can It Be?
  13. I’ll Walk With God
  14. The Star Spangled Banner (fourth verse)
  15. Close of Flag Ceremony and Dismissal

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 14.61 × 12.7 × 1.27 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “When Free Men Shall Stand (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *