Scripture Meditations Vol. 1 (CD)


  • Format: Audio CD
  • Length: 55 minutes
  • Publisher: Sacred Music Services, 1999
  • Dimensions: 5 3/4″, 5″, 1/2″

Out of stock

SKU: CSM1 Categories: ,


The beautiful orchestral medleys from Meditations for Orchestra lay the backdrop for this new recording. Scripture Meditations features Ed and Betty Panosian reading corresponding passages from God’s Word in the King James Version for each meditation. Here you will find meditations on God’s peace, on the cross, on prayer, on Jesus’ love, on God’s grace, as well as many others for a very special time contemplating His glory.

Track Titles

  1. Holy, Holy, Holy
  2. Meditations on God’s Peace
  3. Meditations on the Cross
  4. Meditations on Prayer
  5. Meditations on Jesus’ Love
  6. Meditations on God’s Grace
  7. Meditations on the Risen Lord
  8. Meditations on God’s Invitation
  9. Meditation Finale

Additional information

Weight 0.177 kg
Dimensions 14.605 × 12.7 × 1.27 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Scripture Meditations Vol. 1 (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *