IBLP Canada

Giving the world a "new" approach to life!

Select Page

Master Works, Vol. 2 (CD)


  • Length: 45 minutes
  • Publisher: Principle Music, 2002

7 in stock

SKU: CMW2 Categories: ,


This second recording in the Master Works series contains fourteen tracks of beautifully orchestrated instrumental hymns inspired by the touch of the Master. A delightful blend of classical music and and well-loved songs from our Christian heritage, Master Works, Vol. 2 is a refreshing and invigorating addition to any music collection!

Track Titles

  1. The Fight Is On / Am I a Soldier of the Cross
  2. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  3. Revive Us Again
  4. Marching to Zion
  5. Jesus Is All the World to Me
  6. The Old Account Was Settled
  7. The Hebrew Captive Kneeling
  8. O Say But I’m Glad
  9. All Hail the Power
  10. And Can It Be
  11. Ho, Every Thirsty One
  12. Jesus Loves Even Me
  13. Love, Divine, All Loves Excelling
  14. Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Master Works, Vol. 2 (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *