IBLP Canada

Giving the world a "new" approach to life!

Select Page

Held (CD)


  • Format: Audio CD
  • Length: 30 minutes
  • Publisher: Kylie Lau, 2011

8 in stock

SKU: CH Categories: ,


A wonderful reminder of God’s love and protection, Kylie Lau’s new album, Held, is enjoyed by babies and adults alike. Kylie plays nine classic hymns beautifully, which highlight the aspects of God’s character as a Father, Protector, and Savior. As you listen to the melodious sound of solo piano in this album, the soft notes will calm and comfort your spirit — a perfect choice for quiet evenings or helping your children fall asleep.

Track Titles

  1. God Leads Us Along
  2. Be Still My Soul
  3. How Firm a Foundation
  4. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  5. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  6. Like a River Glorious
  7. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  8. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  9. All That Thrills My Soul

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg
Dimensions 14.61 × 12.7 × 1.27 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Held (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *