IBLP Canada

Giving the world a "new" approach to life!

Select Page

Harvest (CD)

Original price was: $16.25.Current price is: $9.75.

  • Format: Audio CD
  • Length: 36 minutes
  • Publisher: Heart Publications, 1998

8 in stock

SKU: CHAR Categories: ,


The Pettit Team’s instrumental collection of traditional style Appalachian hymns feature the violin, flute, accordion, guitar, hammered dulcimer, mandolin, banjo, oboe, and cello. This album includes old–time favourites such as, “What a Friend We Have In Jesus,” “Be Thou My Vision,” “In the Sweet By and By,” and many others!

Track Titles

  1. Gloryland Medley
  2. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  3. The Solid Rock
  4. There Is A Fountain
  5. Come Thou Fount
  6. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  7. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  8. Be Thou My Vision
  9. Heaven Medley
  10. In The Sweet By and By
  11. Constantly Abiding
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. My Jesus I Love Thee
  14. I Surrender All
  15. Are You Washed?

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg
Dimensions 14.61 × 12.7 × 1.27 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harvest (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *