IBLP Canada

Giving the world a "new" approach to life!

Select Page

Peace and Comfort (CD)


  • Format: Audio CD
  • Length: 52 minutes
  • Publisher: Sacred Music Services, 2005
  • Dimensions: 5 3/4″, 5″, 1/2″

2 in stock

SKU: CPAC Categories: ,


From rich cellos and flowing violins to the gentle strains of the harp, the Sacred Music Services Praise Ensemble brings great hymns to life in this charming collection. Songs like “This Is My Father’s World,” “Jesus Paid It All,” and “I Surrender All” will inspire you and your family in the Christian walk!

Track Titles

Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

  1. O Worship the King
  2. This is My Father’s World
  3. Lord, I Need You
  4. Nearer, Still Nearer
  5. Redeemed
  6. Jesus Paid it All
  7. Fairest Lord Jesus
  8. The God of Abraham Praise
  9. O God, Our Help In Ages Past
  10. Does Jesus Care
  11. Jesus, Thy Blood and Righteousness
  12. The Lord is My Shepherd
  13. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  14. I Want to be Like Jesus
  15. Near to the Heart of God
  16. I Surrender All

Additional information

Weight 0.177 kg
Dimensions 14.605 × 12.7 × 1.27 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peace and Comfort (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *