IBLP Canada

Giving the world a "new" approach to life!

Select Page

Hymns of Grateful Praise (CD)


  • Format: Audio CD
  • Length: 68 minutes
  • Publisher: Herbster Evangelistic Ministries, 2005

8 in stock

SKU: CHGP Categories: ,


The Herbster Trio brings to life hymns of the faith with fresh and exciting new arrangements. Some of the eighteen songs on this CD will be the original words put to a new tune, while many are the traditional melody and hymn text.

With male voices, beautiful orchestral accompaniment, and sound Scriptural truths, these songs will encourage you to lift up your heart in grateful praise to God.

Track Titles

Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

  1. O Worship the King
  2. Marching to Zion
  3. I Know in Whom I Have Believed
  4. Love Divine, all Loves Excelling
  5. I Will Praise Him
  6. To God Be the Glory
  7. For the Beauty of the Earth
  8. How Firm A Foundation
  9. Like A River Glorious
  10. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  11. Jesus Paid it All
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. How Can it Be
  14. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  15. Fairest Lord Jesus
  16. O Jesus, I Have Promised
  17. There is a Fountain
  18. Crown Him Lord of All

Additional information

Weight 0.177 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymns of Grateful Praise (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *