IBLP Canada

Giving the world a "new" approach to life!

Select Page

As We Are Together (CD)


  • Format: Audio CD
  • Length: 1 hour
  • Publisher: Courtney, Amanda, and Hannah Shepherd, 2006

7 in stock

SKU: CAWT Categories: ,


With a collection of instruments as varied as their eight children, the Shepherd family entertains and encourages with their CD As We Are Together. Classic hymns and a few handpicked favourites are played with unique instruments such as the hammered dulcimer, penny whistle and lap harp. These 19 beautifully performed songs, featuring both instrumental and vocal arrangements, are sure to brighten and energize anyone’s day.

Track Titles

  1. Near The Cross
  2. Be Still My Soul
  3. My Jesus I Love Thee
  4. Come Ye, Sinners
  5. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  6. Judy and Jim’s Wedding
  7. Purer in Heart
  8. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
  9. Jesus, What A Friend for Sinners
  10. For the Beauty of the Earth
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. Day By Day
  13. Josefin’s Waltz
  14. Come, All Christians, Be Committed
  15. Just As I Am
  16. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
  17. For All The Saints
  18. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
  19. The Blessing Song

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg
Dimensions 14.61 × 12.7 × 1.27 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “As We Are Together (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *