With My Song Will I Praise Him


  • Length: 47 minutes
  • Publisher: Principle Music, 1998

1 in stock

SKU: CWMS Categories: ,


Fourteen classical–style hymn duets on the violin and piano with full orchestral accompaniment, these beautiful arrangements may be Tracey Ann Collins’ best yet.

Arranged in the style of master composers such as Bach, Beethoven, Mendelssohn and Schubert, these inspiring and powerful medleys communicate hope, salvation, rejoicing and worship.

Track Titles

Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

  1. Holy, Holy, Holy
  2. On Jordan’s Stormy Banks
  3. Nearer, Still Nearer
  4. O Worship the King
  5. Like a River Glorious
  6. Tell It to Jesus
  7. Concerto in Joy Major
  8. Near to the Heart
  9. Count Your Blessings
  10. Lead Me to the Cross
  11. To God Be the Glory
  12. Standing on the Promises
  13. My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  14. Just to Trust


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “With My Song Will I Praise Him”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *