IBLP Canada

Giving the world a "new" approach to life!

Select Page

Hear My Prayer (CD)


  • Format: Audio CD
  • Length: 48 minutes
  • Publisher: The Wilds Music, 2004
  • Dimensions: 5 3/4″, 5″, 1/2″

5 in stock

SKU: CHMP Categories: ,


Hear My Prayer is a perfect blend of lively hymns and soothing melodies of newer well–known works. This peaceful recording features classical guitar solos by Mathew Burtner with selections accompanied by The Wilds orchestra, complete with oboe, flute, and strings. An excellent choice for background music in the home or office.

Track Titles

Click the linked track names to hear a sample in MP3 format.

  1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  2. Psalm 86
  3. Come, Ye Sinners, Poor and Wretched
  4. Make Me a Stranger
  5. Oh, the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus
  6. The Sands of Time Are Sinking
  7. The Steps of a Good Man
  8. Spirit Medley
  9. Holy Place
  10. O Love Divine
  11. Hallelujah, What a Savior
  12. Savior, Lead Us
  13. Be Thou My Vision
  14. As the Deer
  15. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  16. I Could Not Do Without Thee

Additional information

Weight 0.177 kg
Dimensions 14.605 × 12.7 × 1.27 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hear My Prayer (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *